Spaces can be deleted by Instance admins or by Space admins.
To delete a Space:
- Click on the Space in the main menu
- Select Delete from the More.. dropdown
3. Provide a reason for deletion
Spaces are not moved to the trashcan, but they are permanently deleted straight away.
Spaces can only be deleted when they are empty and no entries previously belonging to the Space are in the trashcan.